No Image

Klofies dodge a Witbul-let

6 May, 2022 beet 99

Pretoria co-ed high school Waterkloof are being frowned upon today after they withdrew only their 1st XV, u16A and 3rd XV teams from the Noordvaal Cup commitments against Monument of Krugersdorp. Other rugby matches between the schools are set to go ahead.…

No Image

Virsekerbeker Cup 2022

5 Jan, 2022 beet 39
No Image

Virsekerbeker Plate 2022

5 Jan, 2022 beet 0
No Image

Virsekerbeker Shield 2022

5 Jan, 2022 beet 0
No Image

Virsekerbeker Bowl 2022

5 Jan, 2022 beet 0
No Image

Pretoria East schools out of action due to Covid

14 May, 2021 beet 2

Affies, Garsfontein, Menlopark, Waterkloof and Wilgers will not be active in sport for the next couple of weeks in an attempt to curb the spread of Covid-19. They hope to return on Saturday 29 May.Pretoria Boys’ High head into weekend two of their mandatory sit out and will hopefully resume sports from next week.…

Virsekerbeker Cup 2021 fixtures

2 May, 2021 beet 6

Virsekerbeker Plate 2021 fixtures

5 Apr, 2021 beet 0
No Image

Affies to host a 100th birthday festival in 2020

15 Mar, 2020 Admin 82

This was the Affies provisional fixture list for their Francois Swart Eeufees:

Day 1 : Wed 25-Mar-2020
12h30 HJS Paarl BH Uruguay
13h00 SACS Pretoria BH
14h30 Grey College KES
16h00 Paul Roos Maritzburg College
17h30 Oakdale Hartpury (Eng)
19h00 Affies Hilton
Day 2 : Fri 27-Mar-2020
12h00 SAC Maritzburg College
14h00 Oakdale Pretoria BH
Day 3 : Sat 28-Mar-2020
08h00 KES Hilton
09h30 Affies OB Paul Roos OB
11h00 Grey College Uruguay
12h30 Affies OB Grey College OB
13h20 HJS Paarl BH Hartpury (Eng)
14h15 Affies Monument
No Image

NWU Prestige-Reeks 2020

10 Feb, 2020 Admin 1
No Image

Virsekerbeker 2020 – Division 1 groups after the promotion-relegation

19 Aug, 2019 beet 25
C1 Menlopark
C2 Garsfontein P2 Zwartkop S2 Lichtenburg
C3 Monument P3 Rustenburg S3 Heidelberg VS
C4 HTS Middelburg P4 Ben Vorster S4 Oos-Moot
C5 Waterkloof P5 Nelspruit S5 Florida
C6 EG Jansen P6 Montana S6 Jeugland
C7 Helpmekaar P7 Kempton Park S7 Hugenote (Springs)
C8 Noordheuwel
P1 Marais Viljoen


S1 Middelburg


Div2 Ligbron


C9 Transvalia


P8 Eldoraigne



Relegated to Div 2