KZN Schools capping ceremony on 13/06/2012

The KZN u18 Schools players will enjoy a special privilege at Kings Park at 17h30 tonight when they are capped ahead of the prestigious Craven Week tournament that takes place in Port Elizabeth from 09-14 July 2012. Their first game up is on Day 1 against the always formidable Free State team.

The team is:

15. Jesse Kriel (Maritzburg College – vice captain)
14. Bruce Arnott (Michaelhouse)
13. Michael Mvelase (Michaelhouse)
12. Sandile Kubeka (Kearsney)
11. Corne Vermaak (Glenwood)
10. Rob Anderson (Michaelhouse)
09. Cameron Wright (Hilton)
08. Josh Moon (Michaelhouse)
07. Jean-Luc Du Preez (Kearsney)
06. Carel Swart (Glenwood)
05. Daniel Du Preez (Kearsney)
04. Justin Moberly (Michaelhouse – captain)
03. Mvevo Khumalo (Maritzburg College)
02. Vuyo Khatide (Maritzburg College)
01. Patric Sikhosana (Port Shepstone)
16. Stephan Hardman (Michaelhouse)
17. Mzizi Zondi (Westville)
18. Sihle Nqxabi (Glenwood)
19. Michael van Aardt (Glenwood)
20. Mondli Nkosi (George Campbell)
21. Nkululeko Marwana (Glenwood)
22. Mthokozisi Makhabela (Glenwood)



  1. Lovely site!! Could get used to this!!!
    The new R365 is rubbish and I’m glad we got this now!!!

  2. Well horsefly,we are here to stay,so gonna try and twist a few arms to get possibly some of the report writers to post their articles here

  3. Hey guys, just discovered that Beet (aka Morne) has started this site. Great work Beet! Really got fed up of the all the negativity and slander on 365. I will no longer blog there after my ID was stolen a few times and bloggers started posting pics of people etc. I will now only blog on Rugby15, Sharksworld and here. Good luck with this initiative…


Leave a Reply