No Image

Menlo’s 60th birthday festival oozes potential

22 April, 2023 beet 12

Fresh off the disappointment of being a late omission from ABSA Wildeklawer 2023 due to a downsizing of the premier schoolboy rugby event to 20 1st XVs, Menlopark along with fellow Pretoria heavyweights Waterkloof and Noord-Kaap of Kimberley have bounced back big time.…

No Image

St John’s Easter Rugby Festival 2023

4 April, 2023 beet 0

Grey High and Maritzburg College are new additions to the festival, having defected from the St Stithians event. Paarl Boys’ High were omitted under unusual circumstances. By the time they submitted their acceptance of the invite, St John’s had finalised the line-up, so now the Paarliets have to settle for the experience of the KES Easter Rugby Festival some 800m away. Affies, Helpmekaar and Paul Roos are others nowhere in sight for the 2023 edition.…

No Image

NMI Toyota Menlyn Noord-Suid 2023

2 April, 2023 beet 882

Formbook for 1st XVs at the NMI Toyota Menlyn Noord-Suid 2023…

No Image

Graeme College 150th Festival 2023

21 March, 2023 beet 21

To celebrate 150 years, Graeme College will grow their very popular rugby day into a full-fledged festival consisting of three 1st XV match days.…