Hoër Jongenskool squad for Noord-Suid 2022

At long last the Boishaai schoolboy rugby season is set to get underway. They will dive into the deep end with matches against two of Pretoria’s finest – Menlopark and Garsfontein. The Cape school from the schoolboy rugby capital of the Suid has had the lowest profile build-up to this premier rugby festival and are going to have to dig deep, particularly in the second half of their first match, if they hope to get their season off to a winning start.


1. Tian Vorster
2. Juan Smal
3. Bradley Stanfliet
4. Van Heerden Pretorius
5. Ben Heydenrich
6. Matthew Fick
7. Divan Fuller
8. Hugo-Ben Horn
9. Juan Loots
10. Thurlon Williams
11. Simon Basson
12. Handre Nel
13. Luke Carew
14. Scott Nel
15. Jean-Claude Mars
16. HB Odendal
17. Alfie Holm
18. Jo Hummelstitzer
19. Robert John du Preez
20. Chris Nel
21. Roan van Willing
22. Marno Pretorius
23. Jameel de Jongh

1 Comment

Leave a Reply